Past Chapter Presidents

27December 2019 Cyn-Tonio M. Bright-Mitchell
26December 2018December 2019Timothy Pier
25August 2018December 2018Jacob R. Keefer
24November 2017August 2018Nicholas Abdella
23November 2015November 2017Cody Derrer
22January 2015November 2015James Allison
21December 2013January 2015Jordany Deus
20November 2011December 2013Josh Szypa
19January 2011November 2011Paul Siebert
18December 2009January 2011Tyler Ulreich
17September 2008December 2009Christopher L. Reed
16January 1997May 1997William J. Bettendorf
15December 1996January 1997Todd M. Penner
14December 1995December 1996Jason A. Belaire
13January 1995December 1995Frank A. Romeo
12January 1994December 1994Timothy S. Arnold
11February 1993November 1993Timothy G. Conley
10May 1992 Matthew J. Bokach
1  Gary L. Olsaver
2  Don P. Hammerstrom
3  William F. Marsh
4  Robert L. Wentworth III
5  Robert L. Wentworth III
6  Thomas L. Eddington
7  John S. Safran
8  Richard A. Gurdjian
9  Job M. Winters

The Theta-Omicron Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Adrian College was installed as a chapter on May 20, 1961.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.